catchhost.blogg.se

Prison break season 3 spoilers
Prison break season 3 spoilers




What was just a day on the set like working with this amazing cast? There was quite an amazing cast to this show too, with Dominic Purcell, Wentworth Miller, Amaury Nolasco, Robert Knepper and all those guys. One year they're in prison, the next year they're on the run, the next year after that, one gets thrown into a Panamanian jail and then in this last season, Season 4, it was actually in a women's prison. What are they going to do when they get out of prison? But they really came up with a really clever way every single year. I was a fan before, so I didn't understand how they were going to keep it on the air. Jodi Lyn O'Keefe: Well, each season we took it to a new level.

prison break season 3 spoilers

So can you talk a bit about that format and how that really served the show? I was at the panel at Comic-Con last year and they were talking a little bit about the format, how one year they'd be in prison and the next year they'd be out, stuff like that. I wasn't sure if I was going to be able to pull it off, and I just decided that I was going to really really try and be this completely opposite person. I'm not confrontational, I don't like to fight, I don't even like to argue so, for me, it was like everything felt completely wrong, and that's what I did. Jodi Lyn O'Keefe: I ignored every single instinct I have as a human being (Laughs).

prison break season 3 spoilers

So you haven't really played a character like this before, so what kinds of things did you do to get into the character of Gretchen Morgan? If it was meant to be, maybe it'll come around again.' And they had one more day of auditions and I went in and got the role, I guess. I don't want to go in there and do a crappy job, because I love this show.' So he said to me, 'OK, well if there's another day, there's another day and if there's not, there's not. I need to take time and prepare with the script. I can't go in today and do this on the same day. I called my manager and I said, 'I can't do it. My audition actually came in the day of, and I didn't want to go in because I didn't want to blow it. I did the audition like a lot of other people did and I was really excited about it because I was a fan of the show already. Jodi Lyn O'Keefe: I had been doing comedies for Fox for a couple of years and so I don't think I was really one of their first thoughts for this role. So how did the role come to you? Did they offer it to you or did you audition or how did that go? Basically, the girl was tormenting our two leads.

prison break season 3 spoilers

I was the gal that they turned to who would sort of do anything to get the job done. Jodi Lyn O'Keefe: I was brought on board by the company kind of to step in and clean up a situation that had gotten out of their control. So you came on during Season 3, so can you just talk about how you came on board to the show?






Prison break season 3 spoilers